As you may know, the Share Plan Lawyers group operates three sub-committees – the Tax Committee, the Corporate and Regulatory Committee and the Training and Social Committee. Members are appointed to those committees for a two year term, which will expire at the end of this year. If you would like to be considered for membership of a sub-committee (or if you are currently a member of one of the committees and would like to remain on that committee) please could you let me know (by email to by Monday 4 December 2017.

If you have any queries about the work of the sub-committees please feel free to contact the chairs of those committees: Nicholas Stretch ( or Graham Muir ( (Tax Committee), Paul Randall ( (Corporate and Regulatory Committee) or Sonia Gilbert ( (Training and Social Committee).

The membership of each committee will then be considered by the Executive Committee. We aim to give as many members as possible a chance to be involved but, as last time, we may not have space for all of you – for which I apologise in advance.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Jonathan Fenn



Forgot your password?